QUANTUM
MANY-BODY
PHYSICS


Institute of
Solid State Physics
TU Wien


Group of Alessandro Toschi

GROUP MEMBERS

Alessandro Toschi

Group Leader
Associate Prof. Dr. Alessandro Toschi

Room: DB 09 C10
T: +43 1 58801 13762
toschi@ifp.tuwien.ac.at

in alphabetical order:

Projektass. (FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Chalupa
Room: DB 09 A24
T: +43 1 58801 13758
chalupa.patrick@gmail.com

Dr. Lorenzo Del Re
Research fellow of SISSA, Trieste, Italy
Room: DB 09 A24
T: +43 1 58801 13759
ldelre@sissa.it
lorenzo.delre@gmail.com

Daniel Springer

Projektass. (FWF) Dr. Daniel Springer
Room: DB 09 A22
T: +43 1 58801 13757
daniel.springer@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass. (FWF) Agnese Tagliavini, MSc
tagliavini@ifp.tuwien.ac.at


Opens external link in new windowResearch Group of Prof. S. Andergassen, University of Tübingen

 

BACHELOR & DIPLOMA STUDENTS

Severino Adler
Room: DB 07 E23
T: +43 1 58801 13724
severino-adler@gmx.at

Alexander Vock
Room: DB 07 E23
T: +43 1 58801 13724
alexander.vock@tuwien.ac.at

 

FORMER MEMBERS in chronological order:

Clemens Watzenböck
2014-2018
moved to Opens internal link in new windowresearch group of Prof. K. Held

Benjamin Klebel
2017-2018
moved to research group of Prof. N. Barišic

Marie-Therese Philipp
2016-2018
moved to RIKEN, Japan, research group of Prof. R. Arita

Thomas Schäfer

Projektass. (FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Schäfer
2012-2017, then moved to Paris, College de France, to the group of Antoine Georges

Opens external link in new windowWebpage of Thomas Schäfer

Projektass. (FWF) Dr. Nils Wentzell
2014-2016, then moved to Paris, now in the group of Olivier Parcollet


Georg Rohringer

Univ. Ass. and Projektass. (FWF) Dr. Georg Rohringer
2012-2016, then moved to Russian Quantum Center, Skolkovo near Moscow, Russian Federation

Tobias Reisch
2014-2015 Project student

Ciro Taranto

Projektass. (FWF) Dr. Ciro Taranto
2010-2015, then moved to MPI for Solid State Research, Stuttgart, Germany

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Hummel
2013-2014 Diploma student, Opens internal link in current windowDiploma thesis 2014

Angelo Valli

Projektass. (FWF) Dr. Angelo Valli
2009-2014, then moved to SISSA, Trieste, Italy