Technische Universität Wien
Institut für Festkörperphysik
E138
Institut für Festkörperphysik

RESEARCH AREAS

 

GROUP MEMBERS

Group leader
Univ. Prof. Dr. Karsten Held

Room: DB 08 K03
T: +43 1 58801 13710
held@ifp.tuwien.ac.at

in alphabetical order:

Projektass. Dr. Anna Galler
Room: DB 09 K03
T: +43 1 58801 138919
anna.galler@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass. Dr. Sebastian Huber
Room: DB 09 C22
T: +43 1 58801 13757
sebastian.huber@tuwien.ac.at

 

Univ. Ass. Dr. Anna Kauch
Room: DB 09 C22
T: +43 1 58801 13767
kauch(at)ifp.tuwien.ac.at
Opens internal link in current windowGroup of Anna Kauch

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Josef Kaufmann
Room: DB 09 K03
T: +43 1 58801 138920
josef.kaufmann@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Kappl
Room: DB 09 K03
T: +43 1 58801 138919
patrick.kappl@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass. Dr. Friedrich Krien
Room: DB 09 C18
T: +43 1 58801 13763
friedrich.krien@tuwien.ac.at
Group of Friedrich Krien

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Pickem
Room: DB 09 A24
T: +43 1 58801 13759
matthias.pickem@gmail.com

Projektass. Liang Si
Room: DB 09 K03
T: +43 1 58801 138920
liang.si(at)tuwien.ac.at
Opens internal link in current windowGroup of Liang Si

Univ. Ass. Dr. Jan Tomczak
Room: DB 09 C06
T: +43 1 58801 13769
jan.tomczak@tuwien.ac.at

Associate Prof. Dr. Alessandro Toschi
Room: DB 09 C10
T: +43 1 58801 13762
toschi@ifp.tuwien.ac.at
Opens internal link in current windowGroup of Alessandro Toschi

Projektass. (FWF) Dr. Markus Wallerberger
Room: DB 09 C18
T: +43 1 58801 13766
markus.wallerberger(at)tuwien.ac.at
Group of Markus Wallerberger
pgp public key

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Watzenböck
Room: DB 09 K03
T: +43 1 58801 138920
clemens.watzenboeck@tuwien.ac.at

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Paul Worm
Room: DB 09 K03
T: +43 1 58801 138919
paul.worm@tuwien.ac.at

 

Master students:

 

FORMER MEMBERS

Prof. Dr. Ryotaro Arita*
University of Tokyo

Dr. Elias Assmann

Prof. Dr. Marco Battiato
Nanyang Technological University (NTU Singapore)

Dr. Sumanta Bhandary

M. Sc. Christian J. Eckhardt

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Ecker

Dr. Martin Feldbacher*

Dr. Anna Galler

Dr. Patrik Gunacker

Dr. Philipp Hansmann

Dipl.-Ing. Felix Hörbinger

Dr. Oleg Janson

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Kainz

Dr. Motoharu Kitatani

Prof. Dr. Gang Li

Dipl.-Ing. Nico Parragh

Dr. Petra Pudleiner

Dr. Tin Ribic

Dr. Georg Rohringer

Dipl.-Ing. David Rotter

Dr. Shiro Sakai


Prof. Dr. Giorgio Sangiovanni
Universität Würzburg

Prof. Dr. Prabuddha Sanyal
IIT Roorkee

Dr. Thomas Schäfer

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Steiner

Dr. Liang Si

Dr. Ciro Taranto

Dr. Patrik Thunström

Prof. Dr. Alressandro Toschi
TU Wien

Dr. Anna Tóth

Dr. Angelo Valli

Dr. Michael Wais


Dr. Philipp Wissgott

Prof. Dr. Yi-feng Yang*

Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Prof. Dr. Zhicheng Zhong
Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences


*at Max-Planck-Institute Stuttgart